"Administration:":

Chief Stacy Carter
E-Mail: chiefrpd@megalink.net

Capt. Daniel Garbarini
E-Mail: dgarbarini@rumfordpd.com

"Sergeants:":

Sgt. James Bernard
E-Mail: jbernard@rumfordpd.com

Sgt. Tracey Higley
E-Mail: thigley@rumfordpd.com

Sgt. Douglas Maifeld
D.A.R.E. Officer

E-Mail: dmaifeld@rumfordpd.com

"Corporal:":

Cpl. Lawrence Winson
E-Mail: lwinson@rumfordpd.com

"Detective:":

Det. George Cayer
E-Mail: gcayer@rumfordpd.com

"Patrolmen:":

Ptl. Brad Gallant
E-Mail: bgallant@rumfordpd.com

Ptl. Matthew Desroches
E-Mail: desroches@rumfordpd.com

Ptl. Lawrence Briggs
E-Mail: lbriggs@rumfordpd.com

Ptl. Ashley Rich
E-Mail: arich@rumfordpd.com

Webmaster:
Sergeant
Douglas Maifeld


2000-2017
Rumford Police
Department


Send E-mail to Rumford Police Department

This Site Courtesy of: